The Future of This Blog

If anybody is out there coming back time and time again to check out what I’ve written: thank you. I hope you found this blog useful as much as I’ve found it useful as an outlet to publish my reflections.

I apologize for not updating as often these past couple of months. I’ve been coming up with a plan to reorganize as well as start another website pertaining to Noli Me Tangere and Filipino culture in general.

I have a lot of drafts that I have yet to edit and publish but I don’t expect you to wait for them because I designed this blog so that each post is for a specific search.

Once again, thanks for being my audience and I hope to be back to focus on this project soon.

Leave a Reply

